Soloalbum „Diabolica“

cello and electric-cello
Cover Diabolica

Soloalbum „Diabolica“
(studio-production cello and electric-cello)

Wolfram Huschke: Composition, Cello, Electric-Cello, Text
"Purple Haze": J.Hendrix
"Bach 1 & 2": J.S.Bach 3. Gambensonate Satz 1 & 3
"Lent & "Anime": Debussy
"Moto Perpetuo/Time is running, time is gone": Paganini/Huschke
"Vocalise": Rachmaninov
Dieter Huschke: Piano - „Vocalise"
Susanne Reinl: Piano - Bach/Debussy
Thomas Reif: Guitar
Gianni Stiletto Keyboards & Programming
Hannes Schalle: Producer
© 2017 Wolfram Huschke contact